COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 229 OF 2016

Dated: 24th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

M/s Shalivahana Green Energy Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

۷s.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Msr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Parichita Chowdhury

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Varun Singh Ms. N.Bhattacharya

Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing

on <u>15.01.2018.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss